Dealership Team

General Management

Nigel Powis

Dealer Principal
082 338 5816
021 595 9800
Nigel.Powis@baronsvw.co.za

Vehicle Sales

Rafieq Dalvie

Jacky Nel

Sales ManagerFleet Sales Executive
082 494 7392083 703 8548
021 595 9866021 595 9834
Rafieq.Dalvie@baronsvw.co.zaJacky.Nel@baronsvw.co.za

Luyanda Xujwa

Sales Executive
079 086 3321
021 595 9839
Luyanda.Xujwa@baronsvw.co.za

Service Department

AJ Van Zyl

Service Manager
021 595 9800
AJ.VanZyl@baronsvw.co.za

Viola Mitchell

Anel van Rijn

Service AdvisorService Advisor
021 595 9858021 595 9823
Viola.Mitchell@baronsvw.co.zaAnel.Vanrijn@baronsvw.co.za